Saturday, August 25, 2012

Series Indiana Cousins -Book #1, "A Cousin's Promise" by Wanda Brunstetter

A Cousin's PromiseA Cousin's Promise by Wanda E. Brunstetter

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

A Cousin's Promise by Wanda Brunstetter
Indiana Cousins series book #1

"Love ia a Promise for Better or Worse"

A group of eight cousins and friends choose to take a trip together never realizing it will change many lives for all time....

An accident because of one moment of carelessness by the driver leads to a collision with a semitruck and many are hurt.

mainly this book is about Wayne and his fiancee, Loraine. Wayne Lambright is permanently disabled in the accident and chooses to give up the life he had planned. He tells Loraine to find someone else that he cannot marry her now..

Loraine wants to be Wayne's wife for better or worse and she cannot accept his decision.

We will learn by reading this story of their struggle throught the next months after this accident.

Many lives were changed, Katie Timothy Ella Raymond Jolene Andrew Wayne and Loraine..

I liked reading this story of the Indiana Cousins and seeing the courage that it took to move forward after such a terrible accident and the faith that pulled them through it...

View all my reviews

No comments:

Post a Comment